Pierogies

Our pierogies are some of the most popular in the entire Greater Pittsburgh area!  For information on sale dates, or to place an order for pierogies or any other items, please call us at 412-678-2206.  Walk-ins are welcome, but to assure availability, call in an order, and it will be ready upon your arrival.  All orders can be picked up in the Church Hall between Noon - 4 PM.  For directions, please see our map here.

Upcoming 2021 Pierogie Sale Dates:

Thurs. Jan. 14 & Fri. Jan 15

Thurs. Jan 28 & Fri. Jan 29

Thurs. Feb 11 & Fri. Feb 12

Thurs. Feb 25 & Fri. Feb 26

Thurs. Mar 11 & Fri. Mar 12

Thurs. Mar 25 & Fri. Mar 26

 

 

Please note that masks will be required to enter the Church Hall. You may call 412-678-2206 between 10 AM and 3 PM to place an order.

 

 

 

 

 

Menu

PIEROGIES

Potato/Cheese

The original classic and our most popular pierogi. Choice of frozen or served hot with butter/onions.

$10.00/dozen $5.50/half dozen

Specialty

We are always trying new flavors, so stop in to see what we've cooked up! (Available select dates only. Please call for more information.)

$11.00/dozen

Potato/Kraut

A Ukrainian tradition with just the right amount of saurkraut. (Available select dates only. Please call for more information.)

$11.00/dozen

Sweet Cabbage

A halushki-flavored pierogi (Available select dates only. Please call for more information.)

$11.00/dozen

Lekvar

Sweet pierogies made with prune filling. (Available select dates only. Please call for more information.)

$11.00/dozen

Potato/Bacon

One of our favorites! (Available select dates only. Please call for more information.)

$11.00/Dozen

SIDE ORDERS

Homemade Soup of the Day

Call to ask about today's special. *When available, Cream of Mushroom is $4.00/pint & $7.00/quart.

$3.50/pint $6.00/quart

Halushki

A traditional Ukrainian dish of cabbage and noodles.

$3.50/pint $6.00/quart

Mac and Cheese

A favorite for kids and adults alike! (Only available during Lenten season.)

$3.50/pint $6.00/quart

Stuffed Cabbage

Delicious cabbage rolls stuffed with meat and rice. (Available select dates only. Please call for more information.)

3/$10.00

Please reload

© 2019 by St. John the Baptist Ukrainian Catholic Church

Check us out on Facebook!

  • facebook-square